The Ameripolish Leadership Team

Principals

Cofounder of Ameripolish

Clint Howle

  • chowle@ameripolish.com
  • President

    Cofounder of Ameripolish

    Carl Cabot

  • ccabot@ameripolish.com
  • EVP

    Business Development & Marketing

    Sales Manager

    Owen Meyer

  • omeyer@ameripolish.com
  • Sales Manager

    Digital Marketing Manager

    Greg Cabot

  • gcabot@ameripolish.com
  • Digital Marketing Manager

    Sales and Distribution

    Director of Technical Support

    Gary Vidal

  • gvidal@ameripolish.com
  • Director of Technical Support / International Sales

    Technical Support

    Jason Campbell

  • jcampbell@ameripolish.com
  • Technical support Specialist

    sales Ameripolish

    Ed Fox

  • efox@ameripolish.com
  • Director of National Accounts

    Territory Sales

    Sales Ameripolish

    Ashley Cummings

  • acummings@ameripolish.com
  • Territory Sales Specialist (Southeast)

    sales Ameripolish

    Scott Miller

  • smiller@ameripolish.com
  • Territory Sales Specialist (Midwest)

    Customer Support

    CS Ameripolish

    Judy Helms

  • customerservice@ameripolish.com
  • Customer Service, US Distribution

    CS Ameripolish

    Caleb Kinsey

  • customerservice@ameripolish.com
  • Shipping Coordinater

    Operations & Finance

    VP of Operations

    David Burkin

  • dburkin@ameripolish.com
  • VP of Operations

    Accounting at Ameripolish

    Eric Smith

  • esmith@ameripolish.com
  • VP of Finance