Leadership Team
Principals
Principals
Clint Howle
President
chowle@ameripolish.com
Carl Cabot
EVP
ccabot@ameripolish.com
Business Development & Marketing
Business Development & Marketing
Owen Meyer
Sales Manager
omeyer@ameripolish.com
Greg Cabot
Digital Marketing Manager
gcabot@ameripolish.com
Sales & Distribution
Sales & Distribution
Gary Vidal
Director of Technical Support / International Sales
gvidal@ameripolish.com
Jason Campbell
Technical support Specialist
jcampbell@ameripolish.com
Scott Miller
Territory Sales Specialist (Midwest)
smiller@ameripolish.com
Melissa Hixon
Territory Sales Specialist (Northeast)
mhixon@ameripolish.com
Customer Support
Customer Support
Judy Helms
Customer Service, US Distribution
customerservice@ameripolish.com
Operations & Finance
Operations & Finance
David Burkin
VP of Operations
dburkin@ameripolish.com
Eric Smith
VP of Finance
esmith@ameripolish.com